Home
Hide other sections

Elementary Paras:

Kelly Matelski - kmatelski@wao.k12.mn.us
Sheila Nelson - snelson@wao.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Pageler - jpageler@wao.k12.mn.us
Samantha Sellers - ssellers@wao.k12.mn.us
Miranda Knoll - mknoll@wao.k12.mn.us
Mary Gryskiewicz - mgryskiewicz@wao.k12.mn.us
Michelle Boroski - mboroski@wao.k12.mn.us
Kendra Jacobson - kjacobson@wao.k12.mn.us
 
 

 
Elementary Staff:
Samantha Conely - Preschool/ECFE
 Julie Crummy- Preschool / ECFE
Kaytelyn Desrosier - Kindergarten
 Lana Maruska - Kindergarten
Faith Swanson- Grade 1
Deb Schmidt - Grade 2
Betty DuBore - Grade 3
Cindy Franks - Grade 3
Stacy Hanson - Grade 4
Dana Larson - Grade 5
 Jeanne Johnson  - Grade 5 
Jason Hanson - Phy Ed/DAPE
JoAnne Ranstrom - Reading Specialist
Charity Gilbert - Reading Specialist
Molly Fridstrom - Grades 5 & 6 Music/HS Band
Brianna Becks - K-4 Music/HS Choir
Barb Hess - School Nurse
Sheryl Schanil - Librarian
Kari Miska - Speech
Marilyn Edman - Speech
Brianna Kircher - Elementary Counselor
Maggie Mallory - School Psychologist
Missy Jones - Food Services Coordinator
Heidi Thorstenson - District Tech Coordinator/Elementary computer teacher/webmaster