Home
Hide other sections

Elementary Paras:

Kelly Matelski - kmatelski@wao.k12.mn.us
Sheila Nelson - snelson@wao.k12.mn.us
Jana Maruska - jmaruska@wao.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Pageler - jpageler@wao.k12.mn.us
Samantha Sellers - ssellers@wao.k12.mn.us
Miranda Knoll - mknoll@wao.k12.mn.us
 
 

 
Elementary Staff:
Faith Swanson- Preschool/ECFE
Kaytelyn Desrosier - Kindergarten
Renee Borowicz - Kindergarten
JoAnne Ranstrom - Grade 1
Deb Schmidt - Grade 2
 Jeanne Johnson - Grade 2
Betty DuBore - Grade 3
Cindy Franks - Grade 3
Stacy Hanson - Grade 4
Dana Larson - Grade 5
Tim Desrosier - Grade 5 (long-term sub)
Aaron Wall - Grade 6
Hannah Palkie - Grade 6
Dennis Carpenter - Phy Ed/DAPE
Mary Beth Edman - Reading Recovery
Charity Gilbert - Reading Specialist
Molly Fridstrom - Grades 5 & 6 Music/HS Band
Mona Schroeder - K-4 Music/HS Choir
 Trevis Knutson - Social Practitioner
Barb Hess - School Nurse
Sheryl Schanil - Librarian
Kari Miska - Speech
Carly Hansen - Speech
Maggie Mallory - School Psychologist
Missy Jones - Food Services Coordinator
Heidi Thorstenson - District Tech Coordinator/Elementary computer teacher/webmaster